Batman V.S. Robin Movie

image
Batman V.S. Robin Movie Cover

REVIEW: “BATMAN V.S. ROBIN”

Hello Everyone!

I finally got my hands on a copy of the DC cartoon movie #batmanvsrobin and I have to say… It’s pretty damn amazing.

It has a great storyline, good action and I really liked how it was animated.

I, also, really liked how it was about a secret society who was controlling Gotham from the shadows. As some of you may know, I have an interest in the “secret societies” theory which purports that secret societies have influenced and continue to influence the direction of the United States and the other countries of the world. The fact this idea served to partially inspire this movie made it that much better to me.

If you haven’t seen it, and are a fan of the DC cartoon movies as I am, I definitely recommend this movie.

-Ozai

Author: Temple Ozai

I am your enthusiastic narrator and purveyor of lunacy, Spencer; A.K.A Ozai. I am a multimedia producer of Serbian - German heritage, born here in the good ol' U.S of A. I have many hobbies and many passions. All of which, I will be sharing with you. Those assorted hobbies and passions include: 1. Anime 2. Cartoons 3. Movies 4. Collectables 5. Media 6. Technology 7. Religion 8. Vaping 9. Comics, Manga 10. Motivational Ethics & Self-Improvement 11. Travel 12. Japan 13. World Events And much, much more. All of these interests will be expressed here as well as all of the projects and adventures I am personally involved with. I hope you enjoy what is soon to follow and I hope that will join me on this amazing adventure that is life. -Spencer A.K.A Ozai

Leave a Reply

